Clipboard Contents 2.3.0 Update

This new version bring some fixes that improve the communication between the service which watches the clipboard for changes and the actual application. This may also bring some battery improvements, but probably so small that you won’t notice.

Next steps are to make it Honeycomb/ICS compatible. Get it from the Android Market or scan the QC code below.

qrcode

One Response to Clipboard Contents 2.3.0 Update

  1. jessica says:

    I just downloaded the font changer apk to change my font after rooting but when i start the font changer app, it says the backup failed due to the lack of space on system partition. What should i do? I can’t delete anything on system folder. The free space is more than 1G on my phone and i have extra 20G on my sd card. My phone is galaxy s1. Please reply me back with a solution. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

