Font Changer 1.6 Update

I have added a new ability to preview some text in the font, either just before it is applied or by long-pressing on a font to pop-up the option. It just loads three paragraphs of lorem ipsum in a webpage for now, but later on I will expand it to give users more freedom as to what exactly they would like to preview.

It should give a better idea of what a font looks like, as I often found myself setting a font which looks great in menus and other places where there isn’t too much text, but then when I went to read my emails I didn’t find it such a pleasant experience.

I hope people will like it. Pictures follow below.

P.S. I also added a “Supported Devices” page to the website, but I’m still collecting information on this…

Leave a Reply

